Most of this site's functionality requires JavaScript to be enabled.

Invalid email/password
Log In

COMICS FOR KIDS
favourite graphics
Best Bets for KidsSee more
Media and Pop-Culture Graphic Novels for Kids!See more
Great Superheroic Reads for Kids!See more
Get Your Kids Hooked on Manga!See more
Read-alikes for Dog ManSee more
Read-alikes for Raina TelgemeierSee more
Raina Telgemeier's groundbreaking middle grade books include the graphic novels Drama and Ghosts, adaptations of Ann M Martin's Baby-sitter's Club books, and the graphic memoirs SmileSisters, and Guts. 

For the kid who has read all of these already (probably more than once!), check out these suggested read-alikes and help them find their next favourite cartoonist!
Read-alikes for AmuletSee more
Kazu Kibuishi's smash hit Amulet is many kids' introduction to graphic novels. Keep them reading with these sci-fi/fantasy read-alikes!
Local Reads for Kids!See more
Check out some of the books written and drawn by your neighbours!
Traditional Tales and Ancient Stories...Illustrated!See more
Must-Haves for KidsSee more
All collections have to start somewhere! Does your library have these popular titles?
For more recommendations, check out our curated reading lists or featured titles for a variety of topics/ages!